Keep On A Pickin’!


(August, 2015). Simplicity was the key to this project. Every song was recorded with just one or two instruments. You’ll find melodically rich tunes that cover a range of folk, blues and bluegrass stylings with a bit of lyrical wizardry.
You can hear sound track snippets below in the Product Description, or sample and/or download individual tracks ($ .99) or the entire album ($9.99) from this link to Apple Music.
View the YouTube music video for “Grampa Kept A Pickin’!” here, or the video for “Whole Lotta Nothin'” here. Be sure to give them a Thumbs Up if you like them…Thanks!
Category: .

Product Description

Click on a highlighted song to hear a sample from the track.

  1. Whole Lotta Nothin’
  2. Grampa Kept A Pickin’
  3. Days Of Our Youth
  4. Low Down And Gritty*
  5. Lazy Creek
  6. Haunting Ancient Tones
  7. Chances We Take
  8. Harvey Brown
  9. Daddy’s Little Girl
  10. Good-Bye Old Friend
  11. Peach Crate Tumbler
  12. Bluegrass Sorta Guy
  13. My Heart Will Keep On Loving You
  14. Just Before Dawn

Hear entire tracks and download individual tracks ($ .99) or the entire album ($9.99) from Eddie’s CD Baby Page.

All songs and lyrics by Eddie Collins © 2015, Anyway You Can Publishing (BMI). Eddie sings and plays Flatpicking and Travis style guitar, banjo, mandolin. *Tim Towell plays Flatpicking guitar.